Winner Announcement Day #44 and The New Steemmonsters Cards Giveaway Day #49

in #steemmonsters6 years ago



Serpentine Soldier

Hi everyone, steemmonsters fan!!! i am back with the new post announcement of the last week giveaway. the result, and also tonight i am willing to giving you the Rare [Fire] cards. Only 4x cards for 4 names selected. Be sure to Follow the Rules :)

Rules

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Comment on this post about "your best friend"
  • The Winners will be chosen in the next week using Random name picker

Follow the last giveaway here :

Join STEEM MONSTERS Now!!!


CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS!!!

The winners of my steemmonsters cards giveaway Day #44 : @sardonic @richatvns @payoutbot @zappa100 and @gregory-f. ALL The winners received cards from @zacki collection, thank you ~
Join Discord Steem Monster https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


STEEM MONSTERS

Sort:  

My son...and he loves cub scouts

my best friend is spending all day playing steemmonsters on a second machine at work, and he can't get into the champions league cause he won't buy cards

my best griend mooches off me to drive to ftive to poker cause he hates rhe bus.

Trixie my black lab ... named after the smart sister in the old speed racer cartoons

My best friend is a great he drives me to the store while Im convelsing

i can tell my best friend my most private thoughts

Here's a picture of my best friend. She has helped me get through a lot of hard times and I'm grateful to have her with me.

mybaby.jpg

So cute! Q-Q

Thank you :)

Congrats to winners.

Your best friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

My best friend is very intelligent, he is kind and always tries to help me in the goals I set for myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44