Winner Announcement Day #85 and The New Steemmonsters Cards Giveaway Day #89

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)



Flesh Golem

Hello everyone, steemmonsters fan all aroung the world!!! good news here, i am back with the new post announcement of the last week giveaway. the result, and also tonight i am willing to giving you some cards [beta edition's]. 2x cards for 2 names today. one card each other!

Rules

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Comment on this post "your favourite music band"
  • The Winners will be chosen in the next week using Random name picker

Follow the last giveaway here :

Join STEEM MONSTERS Now!!!

CONGRATULATION TO THE WINNER!!!

The winner of my steemmonsters cards giveaway Day #85 only @gregory-f. The winner received a card from @zacki



Join Discord Steem Monster https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


STEEM MONSTERS

Sort:  

Your Favorite Music Band?
Maroon 5

check out:

memeday_tag.jpg

New Player here, thank you for the contest, and my favorite band is Tool.

your favourite music band
UB40

My favorite band is Journey.

Great work man

Posted using Partiko Android

My favorite one is Animal jazz

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the Crustacean King. My favorite music band is Steppenwolf.

My favorite one is Psychostick!

Why for my favorite band?
They aremany many fevorite

Let me introduce you my favorite musician
vkgoeswild who plays them all:

My favorite band is metallica

Hello! my favorite music band is RBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39