Winner Announcement Day #82 and The New Steemmonsters Cards Giveaway Day #86

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)



Goblin Sorcerer

Hello everyone, steemmonsters fan all aroung the world!!! good news here, i am back with the new post announcement of the last week giveaway. the result, and also tonight i am willing to giving you some cards [beta edition's]. 2x cards for 2 names today. one card each other!

Rules

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Comment on this post "your favourite game"
  • The Winners will be chosen in the next week using Random name picker

Follow the last giveaway here :

Join STEEM MONSTERS Now!!!

CONGRATULATION's TO ALL THE WINNER's!!!

The winner of my steemmonsters cards giveaway Day #82 : @gregory-f and @marisenpai. The winner's received a card's from @zacki



Join Discord Steem Monster https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


STEEM MONSTERS

Sort:  

Thank you for the Pirate Captain! My favorite game is definitely Steem Monsters. Once automated tournaments start, I expect I will be playing even more than I do now.

Insurgency is my favorite game. Steem Monsters is my second favorite.

Ohh, I think my favorite game is the Steem Monsters now.

If it ever could be in the past - 10 years ago - now I would be the millioner!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43