You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promote Your Posts with the Dark Energy Crystals Steem Engine Token!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

It's looks cool.
I don't have much to delegate but will try with small amount of may be 50 SP.
How we will be able to check the amount of DEC we earned against our delegattion, as I can see the DEC tab shows the total amount not the history,?
DEC is cool but it effect some other ways also, as I can see that there are certain account how regularly post giveaway cards and get upvote from SM. Now as there is not uovote so there is huge reduction if giveaway posts.
Giveaway cards is a very good tool to promote the game as it attract more people and I m also one of those people how comes to SM because of those giveaway (before that I was just collection the cards from giveaways). I know the cards from giveaway are mostly very starting level or the common cards which doest not cost huge but still I love that.
Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30