You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters – Lessons from the First Two Weeks

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

blogging about the steemmonsters did gave you a nice amount of steem to buy some new cards I assume with the Curie upvote you had 😎

Wich cards did you upgrade by buying them in the market?

Sort:  

"So I visited the market, and went on a bit of a shopping spree for specific cards I actually needed. 4.272 STEEM later I had myself a flesh golem and minotaur warrior, needed to level them up, plus two more Lyanna Natura cards so I could actually use them."
Right... blogging about steem monsters might be what I should do, actually. As I'm noticing that 14 Vampire cards (and similar reward monsters) aren't really that helpful, plus the market is saturated with them. But wait! Let me elaborate this issue in my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64