You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping Steemmonsters Beginners #2 - What Do We Call Strategy Here? On Fighting Against The Odds.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

More and more I’m reading about the monsters I hear people mentioning that they played Magic @slobberchops, @manoldonchev, @nickyhavey when we ever meet we need to bring our decks🤓

@manoldonchev what a great post about playing the game. Think I make the same mistake some clicking and multitasking while doing other things🤣

Sort:  

Sure ;) Have to put up a deck on Friday. I keep almost all my cards in the club.

You're still active playing Magic?

Occasionally. Not as before but at least once a month FNM. A couple of years ago I was very close to making it to Worlds for the Bulgarian team. Lost 1:2 at the Semifinals and the guy who won the finals I think I was favorite against. I was playing LSV's Black-Green deck that year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44