Steem Monsters Beta Pirate Captain Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Last night I opened my first Beta Booster Packs and while I didn't get any Gold Legendaries, I did get a few pretty good cards. So to celebrate my modest luck, I'm giving away one of the cards that I got multiple copies of, the Pirate Captain.

beta pirate.JPG

One of the best features of the Pirate Captain is his special ability.

Snipe

snipe.JPG

With the Snipe ability at level 1 and a Mana cost of only 3, you can easily and inexpensively add the Captain to your Azmarian team and let him weaken your opponents ranged and magic attackers while your tanks deal with the front lines.

To Enter

To enter, just leave a comment telling me what your favorite Steem Monster is along with your Steem monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner.

Good Luck!

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster card giveaways:

Steem Monsters Beta Kobold Miner Giveaway

Be sure to check out my Steem Monster auctions for a chance to pick up some great cards at bargain prices:

Steem Monsters Level 1 Goblin Sorcerer Auction
Steem Monsters Beta Edition Level 1 Skeleton Assassin Auction

STEEM MONSTERS KICKSTARTER

The Steem Monsters Kickstarter project is now live! Follow this link to head on over and help support Steem Monsters.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Wow ... my Steem Monsters cards look nothing like that. Are my cards worth anything anymore ? I think I have the original Beta series ???

Posted using Partiko iOS

You probably have the Alpha card and it’s actually worth more.

That would be nice ...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Feral Spirit because I’m a fan of Alice in Wonderland.
Steem Monster account: poyim

The three headed dog because its awesome !

Swamp thing. Just look at that bad ass pic! Account: cryptictruth

Posted using Partiko iOS

Favourite card today is: Raging Impaler
SM Username: onefatindian

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, gregory-f.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Stonesplitter Orc
@lqss64

I love the Feral Spirit !!
jznsamuel

I like him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74