You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @crystalhuman's GOLD GOLEM RAFFLE!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hehe, I remember the encounter completely different. As I recall, you were the gobbler and I was the gobblee. I hope you stop by Steemgar again soon, not very many players anymore.

Thank you for the Zintar, I'm working on leveling mine and this will definitely help.

Sort:  

That's funny and also a surprise to me because all I ever remember doing in that game is getting my ass kicked! haha Happy to hear I at least made one score! :D

Glad you're happy with the card and thanks again, good luck with your entries. Hopefully I can get some more of them soon.

EDIT: I actually did try to play a game last night as well, but nobody was around I guess, it didn't even give me the option to play.

Steemgar is kinda broken sadly

Yeah, noticed :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66