@crystalhuman's GOLD GOLEM RAFFLE!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

CANCELLED. Again. :(

Hey Monster Fans! It's that time again, I'm back with another sweet raffle!

Do you guys think we will have enough entries this round? I sure hope so!

I made the price as low as I can, at 0.1 STEEM it's as reasonable as I can be without running the risk of having to refund half a million entries in the event that the raffle is cancelled.

And now for the best part, the prize!

image.png

Here's what you have to do to get it!

.

1. Send 0.100 STEEM to @crystalhuman with GOLD GOLEM RAFFLE in the memo.

(For 3 tickets send 0.300 STEEM - For 5 tickets send 0.500 STEEM, etc.) Each 0.100 STEEM sent will add your name to the wheel (x1)

If there are less than 50 entries, this raffle will be cancelled and all entries will be refunded.
I really hope this isn't the case because I don't wanna have to do all those refunds! lol

1bartiny.png

Contestants will have their names entered into a random name picker

Winner will be chosen live on DLive, Wednesday at noon EST (8/8/2018)

2. Upvote and resteem this post. For a Free Rare Steem Monster! (optional)
Make sure to comment and let me know if you upvoted and resteemed so I can be sure you get you your monster!

1bartiny.png

That's it. Easy right?

3. Comment the link to your latest post about @steemmonsters. (optional)

Once this raffle reaches maturity and it's time to do the drawing I will have picked the author of what I consider to be the BEST @steemmonsters post of all and give them a FREE ENTRY!! :D

No last minute entries please, I need time to read the posts.
If you enjoy @steemmonsters, you can show your support by voting for @aggroed and @yabapmatt for witness!
I always appreciate your upvotes, no matter how big or small.
Follow me for ADHD, Memes, giveaways and raffles!

1crystalgif2.gif

Discord Id. @crystalhuman#9543
Join my CHILL Discord Server
Join the Steem Monsters Discord

Did you know that there have been over 100,000 @steemmonsters booster packs sold already!? Well, to celebrate this occasion, the monster crew is giving away some gold foil cards to a few lucky raffle winners! Find out more about the Legendary Gold Foil Giveaway All ya gotta do to enter is upvote, resteem, and buy some steem monsters!

Sort:  

Cancelled and Refunded.

Entries 26

@gregory-f 4 entries
@erune 2 entries
@ironshield 20 entries

Upvote this comment for a chance to win a free entry!

Winner will be randomly selected just before the raffle drawing.

Cancelled and Refunded

Upvoted and resteemed!

Thanks @jonnyla08 :D

Enjoy the new Paladin :)

Cool! Upvoted and Resteemed!

Much appreciated @poyim!

Howabout an Undead Priest for ya :D

Yay! Thank you! :)

Your post has been resteemed. Thank you for using my resteem service
Get more rewards in my discord server. Join Here

Upvoted and resteemed. @ironshield

Thanks @ironshield! image.png

Here's a new Cerberus :)

i had 2 tickets for this raffle! and i reestemed and upvoted too! regards, my friend and thank you!

Thanks @erune!

image.png

Here's your Medusa! :D

Thank you very much for the support and for the gift!

btw, what app do you use for the steemmonsters options like the one in your capture?

You rock!

That's the website, you just click your cards in your collection and this window will come up, allowing you to sell on the market at a price determined by you, or you can send your cards as "gifts" from p2p sales or actual gifts.

Hey @crystalhuman,

Good luck with this raffle. Awesome giveaway 😀

I have upvotes & resteemed!

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Thanks again @onefatindian! :)

I'm feeling generous, here's a summoner for you too :D

Sweet! That's so awesome!!
Thanks for the generosity 😀

upvoted, resteemed and entered!

Thanks @gregory-f!

I like ya, so I sent you a Zintar! :D Enjoy! Btw, my wife was just saying, I think we have ran across you on @steemgar before lol Pretty sure you ate me a time or two! haha

Hehe, I remember the encounter completely different. As I recall, you were the gobbler and I was the gobblee. I hope you stop by Steemgar again soon, not very many players anymore.

Thank you for the Zintar, I'm working on leveling mine and this will definitely help.

That's funny and also a surprise to me because all I ever remember doing in that game is getting my ass kicked! haha Happy to hear I at least made one score! :D

Glad you're happy with the card and thanks again, good luck with your entries. Hopefully I can get some more of them soon.

EDIT: I actually did try to play a game last night as well, but nobody was around I guess, it didn't even give me the option to play.

Steemgar is kinda broken sadly

Yeah, noticed :(

Can you make money from steem monsters?

More than money, I've made a lot of friends too! :) Not to mention I have had a great time just buying/selling/swapping cards from/to/with other members :)

Nice can you do that in the game? I mean can you chat to other players and trade stuff in the game or does that happen on steemit chat?

You can use Steemit.chat or you can use Discord too which is where you will find most other players. There is a market on the website where you can buy/sell your cards, come and join the Steem Monsters Discord to trade with other players and find out more :)

Cool will do. I just checked the steemitmonsters price went up if I'm not mistaken. It is $10 now i think it was like $5 last time I checked before. Pricey for me.

I hear ya, when I first got started it was a lot for me too and still is but I've been fortunate enough to profit from my initial big win to keep playing without breaking the bank.

I never actually saw the $5 price for a starter pack, I paid $10 a while back and haven't been looking so never noticed if the price was lower, although I had heard that it was $5 at one point.

As far as games go, I'm not usually one to spend any money at all on them, to be honest if I can't download it for free I probably wouldn't play it. With Steem Monsters however, I would gladly pay the fee just to be a part of the action.

No, I am not being paid to say this lol

notbeingpaidtosaythis.jpeg I know :) Its okay to promote stuff on steemit. I promote airdrops on steemiy,but thats not why my rep is so low if you were wondering. My rep is low thanks to @berniesanders. Thanks for all the info. I think Ill join the discord tomorrow.

Sorry to hear about your rep, always a bummer to see. Hope it gets better! Good luck with your Monsters! :) I hope you get some goodies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29