Steem Monsters Rusty Android Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Welcome to another Steem Monsters giveaway!

Today kicks off the start of a new Steem Monsters season. Competing in the Tournaments, I've noticed that having a few higher level Legendary cards is vital to winning regularly. Since today I received my reward cards from last season, I was hopeful there would be a Legendary card or two. While there were some interesting monsters, sadly there were no Legendary cards.

But, I did get a couple cards that I don't need at the moment that may be of use to newer players. So today I'm giving away one of them, this Rusty Android card, to a lucky winner selected when this contest closes at post payout time.

rusty.JPG

How To Enter The Giveaway

For a chance to add this Rusty Android to your Steem monsters deck, just leave a comment with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

divider

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Highland Archer Giveaway
Sea Genie Giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56