Steem Monsters Sea Genie Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Welcome to another Steem Monsters giveaway!

I'm loving the new Tournament system just implemented on Steem Monsters. I've been killing it with the Water Splinter. Ok, to be perfectly honest, I've been getting my butt kicked pretty bad in the tournaments so far. But that hasn't stopped me from enjoying playing and wanting to try and help out the new players who could use an extra card or two to improve their decks. So today I'm giving away this Sea Genie card to one lucky winner when this contest closes at post payout time.

genie.JPG

How To Enter The Giveaway

For a chance to add this Sea Genie to your Steem monsters deck, just leave a comment with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

divider

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Vampire Giveaway
Highland Archer Giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65