Double Legendary Booster Pack!steemCreated with Sketch.

With bitcoin prices and steem prices at rock bottom, I haven't really been wanting to buy the booster packs with crypto. In fact, I really haven't been wanting to do anything with my cryptos right now, its kind-of a boring period of HODLing and not knowing what to do.
I suppose I have already made the decision to hold out for better times or find myself carrying them to the grave.

Anyways, today I was thinking that buying the booster packs with cash could actually be a good investment - Being with the 10% SteemPower rebate, and steem being really cheap. A $20 buy of 10booster packs got me a kickback of 8+ SteemPower!
Twice in the history of Steemit I have watched the price skyrocket over $4 and then crumble to present day lows.
These 8 steem could be worth $20 if not more in the near future.

Plus - The market on SteemMonsters is Hot! I know I've been buying and selling cards quite a bit and I see a great future ahead. So, investing in booster packs not only gets the SP bonus, but has the potential to give a return!

Like This Hot Pack!



In the 10 packs I got a nice amount of neutral cards, a couple epics and a gold Rex - so overall it was a great pull!
Well worth the $20!

I'm kind of hording some legendary cards at the moment as I see the values rising in the future. Speculation that the game brings value to steemit is also something I like to think about...
SteemMonsters is the collectable and investable card game.
At the same time I've been trying to promote the game on other cryptocurrency and social outlets - hopefully I can get some referrals coming in along with some new competition to kick my ass. Not like I don't need the competition - I see plenty of recognizable names on Steemit working me over like a piece of meat. But one day soon, I'm coming for you!

Anyways,
If you haven't tried SteemMonsters and are feeling left out of the fun...
Join now through my referral link - https://steemmonsters.com?ref=illegal-migrant
Purchasing a $10 Starter-Pack will get you instantly in the game.

@generation.easy

Bitcoin Fanatic

Sort:  

Same here, I bought 100 booster packs with cash, and found a gold legendary dragon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn! I haven't found any dragons yet - but a gold one!

That pretty much paid for your hundo packs. Did you sell it?

It's on the market, for $199.99. I can offer you a discount if you are interested :)

Gratz I so would been hand shacking to turn over that 5th slot where the goods tend to be wondering if its going be a gold foil with such a hot pack that was.

It is interesting to see with the state the platform is just how many are involved in SM. I'm always beating or getting crushed by some big name heeh.

Is the 5th spot the only place where golds come from?

I just go straight across, so it was so sick when I got the ding and rumble twice in a row!
Pretty pumped for the Lord of Darkness - I think i'm going to upgrade that baby and use it

They can appear anywhere that just tends to be more time then not the money shot at least from what I've seen. While I don't go in order I do tend to save it for the last flip.

Lord of Darkness is dope! I hope you get go on a crushing spree with him.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (24.72%)
Summoned by @generation.easy
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48