You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back to the SteemMonsters Community: Win a 7-day Delegation for a near GOLD LEVEL Account

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello @mellofello. I've only been playing a few days and am currently trying to make it to silver. I'd like to win this delegation because it will give me a better chance to rank up faster and get more cards rewarded. It's not exactly easy. While writing this comment I managed to break 800. With the help of a few stronger cards, maybe I can level up a bit quicker, then level up some of the reward cards I like, maybe sell a few others. Though rewards cards don't exactly go for a lot. At least the common ones don't. Of course that also means that I can level them up a few stars no trouble. I've already put more money in this game than I should have though, and it would be nice to be able get even a little back while playing. Maybe I'll be able to get my account up to gold or higher with the help of your delegation.

Edit: I think I misunderstood what exactly is going to happen. So we will fight under your account with your posting key and just keep the cards we win? Not exactly sure how that would work. But in that case, similarly, the cards will help me advance with my account so I can attempt to rise in rank a bit faster and earn more cards.

Sort:  

Hi there. Thanks for entering. So here is how this is work. If you win, I will give you the posting key to my account, @chasingunicorns, to play with. 100% of what you win from tournaments or daily quests (Steem, SBD, reward cards, etc) will be sent to your account at the end of the delegation period. The account is at Gold league so you qualify for all tournaments except for Diamond level. The only thing that cannot be transferred to you are the points from ranked battles.

I have just decide to add to the prize. All of the end-of-season reward cards will also be given to the winner of this contest. The account has currently earned 26 rewards cards this season so far with 10 days remaining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67