You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemMonsters Adventure: Back to Silver League!

Woow Silver league. During the chase for my daily quest yesterday I even did relegate to Bronze III!
Some very nice cards you got there!

Via which discord channel are tou getting that value of your collection?

I have nor problem with being allowed to combine aplha with beta cards. For this would be the cheapest to improve ny cards. Also you will be allowed to so this but you don’t need to you.
But as I understood it, it is not yet possible to do but something there are planning to do. Or did I miss something?

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Thanks! And yeah I have been more than lucky with my daily pulls. I'm now actually thinking of selling some of my gold cards to buy some summoner cards to easily climb ranks.

On their discord server.
Here's an invite link in case you still haven't joined: https://discord.gg/7Sqe6E

They also have an upvote bot there tha kinda works like minnowsupport but only for #steemmonsters related content XD

Thanks. Registered now and exploring the channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20