💕 👻 👾 𝑰❜𝒎 𝒔𝒐 𝒊𝒏 𝒍𝒐𝒗𝒆 𝒘𝒊𝒕𝒉 𝒔𝒕𝒆𝒆𝒎𝒎𝒐𝒏𝒔𝒕𝒆𝒓𝒔 👾 👻 💕

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

👹 This is my "Donate me a Starterpack" article 👹


Totally stupid or especially smart?

That's the question @reseller asks in his video. Just like me. On the other hand, there are millions of people who pay(ed) a lot of money each month for extra life´s at Cundy Crush Saga or similar "valuable games". Which investment is smarter now? :D

Remember SPP? Superpokepets? OMG!!!
I was so addicted to it. Totally crazy, and I spend a lot of money on it.

That's why I made a rule for myself at the time.
I no longer spend "real" money on such addictive games. :D

What is real money? That's another question, but I think you know what I mean.

Many @steemmonsters are already traded via @steembay

angel-of-light-auction.JPG

The Angle of light is an example from steembay's current daily list.

Get in without breaking my rule

The price for a starter pack is 5 US dollars and a booster pack 2 US dollars. The STEEM course is currently very bad and there are about 4 SBD for the starter pack and 1.5 SBD for each additional booster pack.

My idea

I start a "Donate me a Starterpack" post and invest the SBD, which I get for this article in http://steemmonsters.com :)

Note to myself:

I will ONLY use this SBD! I leave my wallet untouched! I will ONLY use this SBD! I leave my wallet untouched! I will ONLY use this SBD! I leave my wallet untouched! I will ONLY use this SBD! I leave my wallet untouched! I will ONLY use this SBD! I will ONLY use this SBD! ....

My potential supporters

@shoemanchu, @giantbear, @aneukpineung78, @tsnaks, @marjanko, @eikejanssen, @krazykrista, @onthewayout, @pollux.one, @anouk.nox, @flemingfarm, @gammastern, @thomasgutierrez, @dreimaldad, @drumoperator, @broncofan99, @jimbobbill, @families, @heyimsnuffles, @goldfashioned, @carrieallen, @lukes.random, @cryptogecko, @cryplectibles, @mattclarke, @whatsup and @monchhichi23

Note: It is not "Whalespam" or "Mention Spam"

I just thought all these Steemians have been buying Steemmonsters packs in the last few hours. They won't be angry who I mention them, and they might even leave a vote here.

With your votes I can also start being a Steemmonster collector and trader in 7 days. I love the cards from element earth and I think I've already chosen my favorite card.

THE LEGENDARY SPIRIT OF THE FOREST 💕

Edit!

I thought you couldn't create an account until you bought a starter pack.
Thanks @for91days!

fairycarddeck.JPG

Still a little empty, but I have a card collection board
Can the cards be sent now, or can they be sent at a later stage?

Haha... this is so cheeky and bold, that I will give you an upvote for it.

Just a whole, very, very little cheeky @pollux.one :-)
Thanks for your support!

Thank you for your time to come in

Before you leave my post please

🗳

for my @steemmonsters entry on July 24, 2018

Sort:  

Totally addicted to steemmonsters myself.

Haha - Hi @for91days - Watch your wallet :D
But who knows. Maybe the next cryptokitties on the Steem Blockchain.
Then the starting cards from the opening time would certainly be worth a lot.

Thank you for your vote.
I'll make a good note of that. It's the first vote on my long way to my favorite card :)


Best wishes from the @flowerfairy

I'm trying to get rid of my cryptokitties but just putting them on the market costs so much. That's why @steemmonsters is superior - transactions are FREE!

(Luckily :) ) I have no experience with cryptokitties. Is it like Ebay with expensive offer fees?

And thank you for the idea. I thought you could only create an account at Steemmonsters.com by buying a starter pack. But first of all it is possible without a purchase.

It's good to get into it while it's early on, I got a bunch with my main account but only about 30 packs, unlike some who bought 10 times that amount haha!

only about 30 packs

only :)

Yeah - at the moment a lot of videos of "unboxing" cardpacks on yt are around. 50 packs and more :-)

Haha... this is so cheeky and bold, that I will give you an upvote for it.
About time to make a proper introduceyourself btw.


For this start boost, you get the highest card from my first pack. (If it's not an Earth Card. Then the second highest :D) THX so much - 💕

I dont see why I should be angry getting mentioned here. It's good knowing another SteemMonsters enthusiasts. But, how did you choose your "potential supporters". Is there a place to go and see the latest "pack purchaser"?

I started colecting SteemMonsters cards about 2 weeks ago when I won a Haunted Spider card in a giveaway by @neoxian. Now I already have the Starter Pack and have purchased 3 Booster Packs.

Hey there!

Cause it's all on the blockchain, you need only go to the @steemmonsters account and check out their wallet. It's true... I have a tendency to pop in sporadically cause I'm itching to open... Or give away. 😎

I have purchased... many booster packs. To be fair, I'm probably not even in the top 90% (which I'm used to being in 😉) but I'm having the BEST time!

I have been doing DLIVEs and regular (well, several times now) giveaways while I answer questions ... and be ridiculous.

Welcome to the party!

You didn't make the top 50, so you don't have a problem after all.
36 is barely even in the top 50, so I don't have a problem either.

Totally. We can both quit. Whenever we want. 😎

Ah yes. That was a stupid question. 😀

Thankks, Carrie. Have good time with the game. 😀

Naw... sometimes my brain farts and I just need a push in the right direction.

Added note: RECENTLY they added a search option at Steemmonsters.com . Once you are logged in, up by your name you can search and VIEW anyone's monsters!

Have fun!

Wow. Ain't that cool? Thx again.

Hi @aneukpineung78,

sorry for my late feedback.
Yes -- i did it like @carrieallen wrote.
I checked the wallet of @steemmonsters :)

Thanks so much for your support!

No problem, man. Anyway, it was a stupid question. Haha. Have a nice time. 😎

Ya tagged the right gal!

I, too, am in love with Steem Monsters!

Imma watch this post and make SURE you get your starter pack and some boosters.

In the mean time, go to DLIVE (sign and with your Steemit stuff) and find me! Then follow! (Yes, it's kinda like a whole different site, yet connected). Then you'll be notified when I go live.... and that may win you some boosters. 😉

Hi @carrieallen,

thanks for your feedback & support.
I will try dlive to check your channel.

Happy Steemmonsters :D

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32