You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free 4000 TROLL COINS/ Free Splinterland Cards/ Steem-Bounty Added: Crazy Comment Contest !

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I saw somebody's post saying netflix is making a steemmonsters movie. I clicked on it and there really was a trailer with a dark purple crystal energy thing.

Could it really be true? I knew some investors were crazy but not this crazy. Sure, steem would skyrocket, but I don't think it would cover the costs for a MOVIE, you know!

Now that I think about it, a five minute short movie on a big place like netflix would be viable. It could get some hype. And that's what motivates people to spend their money on random stuff. Hype.

But yeah, it was just some random movie. I really had my hopes up for a minute. But nah. Damn that gold selling steemian. My heart broke a bit. Well, I am commenting about it now so that's not a complete loss.

Sort:  

A short mini series would be awesome / who knows it might go viral.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84