Free 4000 TROLL COINS/ Free Splinterland Cards/ Steem-Bounty Added: Crazy Comment Contest !

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Much like the show Seinfeld, this topic is about nothing !

Yes, you read that right. This topic is about nothing at all. I have nothing of substance to say and in this topic neither do you.

Rules

Place a random comment in the comment section. It can be about anything, the more crazy and shocking the better. This contest is about having fun and reading the other entries so don't forget to upvote the entries that you thought were the craziest.

Prizes

  • Four Entrants Will Be Splitting the Steem-Bounty
  • Four Entrants Will Receive 1000 TROLL COINS Each
  • Two Random Entries will receive Splinterland Reward Cards
  • Winners will be announced on the 7th day of post creation in the comment section !

What is TROLL coin ?

The troll coin was founded by @tufkat and was created via steem-engine.com (A new addition to the blockchain that allows users to create their own token).
The purpose of the (TROLL) token is to throw it at the users who are the trolls here. The more #TROLL you hold, the more #TROLL you are.

What is @steem-bounty

  • @steem-bounty is a reward placed on a topic that is distributed to the participants in the topic. 95% of the bounty is distributed according to the votes from the bounty creator. 5% or the rest of the bounty is determined by votes of everyone else that voted on the comments. This initiative was started by @knircky

What is @splinterlands ?

Steem-Monsters/Splinterlands is a digital card game created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt. Early game release has launched and prizes are already up for grabs. Some of the cards in this game have already sold for upwards of $3000. Manual Prize tournaments have started with thousands of dollars in Steem already given out as prizes. If you haven't yet checked out Steem-Monsters do so by clicking here. You can sign into the official site using your Steem details.

Click Here For A Chance At 200 FREE DEC !

Sort:  

Winners Announcement

Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're Welcome.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 38.88% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @rentmoney!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Folded arm dwarf received, thank you.

BTW, I was tempted to send you a challenge after reading your post yesterday. I'm happy I didn't because you performed very well in one of the bronze tournaments that I also participated :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You're Welcome,

I'm currently online and will be for the next 20 minutes or so if you want to send that challenge then fire away.

Nah! I wouldn't do this anytime soon. I need to train more and improve my cards.

I have to be sure of taking you (Anthony Joshua) down lol

So, I'll inform you when I'm ready for you 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck with your training, I'll be waiting ..... .. :P

Yeah, thanks 😉✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Can we mostly continue to appreciate and ignore the disregard for a creation of everything so far as to exist?

I tried to make a sentence that makes you think you've misread it, hopefully it confuses you haha.

Nice entry, oddly enough my brain was able to comprehend what was typed without having to go over it 2nd time.

I only had to go through the second half again. Just to make sure. And I was right on the first time. But because I had read your second sentence first, which was misleading.

You got me lol I was lost in the first paragraph but came to life after reading the second :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. That's it, base on the name. Only for Trolls though, are you a Troll?

Posted using Partiko Android

If you have to ask
then you're a troll
even if he's not
but he is
or is he

If you have to ask
Then you're a troll even if
He's not but he is

                 - felipejoys


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hahahaha. @haikubot bot owner come and check this out.

Maybe but maybe not

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly!... I think.

Nice fun...
Cheers up

@rentmoney has set 1.501 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Wow!
I wanna become a bounty hunter!

Dear @rentmoney I have Ben following you for a while ,thanks you so much for this contest

I hope I win the SM card "))

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome and thanks for following me.

Something tells me one of those SM cards will end up being yours :)

Lol I get the feeling too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

What is the meaning of not knowing the things that matter to us, because the matter is an object that can't be defined by our laws of physics as far as the meaningful people know.

How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood ?

It means you're wise!

Posted using Partiko Android

Was that a question or

@trolltwodice

I hope, I'll win

@rentmoney, Nothing means everything and everything means nothing because, when we focus towards one thing then we can achieve that particular thing but when we focus towards everything then we stand with anything. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Nothing is something worth doing.

True. 👍

That's right... I try to do the less possible

Have nothing to comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure we can, no-one needs to see what's on our feet during a video call.

Lol 😂 😂 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

What if after wearing your designer suit, you have to use the bathroom to poop 💩 ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88