You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Play Steemmonsters Too! - The Best Beginner Tutorials Compiled

Hello old friend:-)
This was a great and helpful post. I don’t have the time to go through all this now but I will set a side time to visit all the tutorials so I learn more about the game. Hopefully someone also will write a new one when the new season starts. As I understand the gameplay will change where you need to match your opponent in each battle.
I managed to get into the diamond league as the highest performance so far, I joined a telegram group where I get a lot of help with learning the gameplay and putting together battle teams. I think I the beginning it is smart that the community help each others out to learn the game and have a lot more fun when u understand how it all works.
I believe we have had some battles even doe I don’t remember our scores.

Hope to meet u on the battlefield again soon.
Best regards
@EveryDayCoach

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think I've battled you plenty of times, lol. \nI will give a hint to @davemccoy about writing a new SM 101 when the new rules are in place. He did a great job translating the overload on information into understandable tutorials.\n\nI agree the community need to help each other. If we don't, I guess the battlefield would be taken by experienced players with a background in these kinds of games, and that would be pretty boring.\n\nI'm.part of a so called 'guild' in which experienced, semi-experienced and new players are working together to make sure as many people as possible get a chance to play. \n\nReading or watching tutorials is one thing, but it is important to be able to ask specific questions and get them answered by your peers....\n\nI get most of the basics, but the advanced strategies are still a puzzle to me. Still, I managed to get to Champion 2 last season. I don't have maxed decks, so it was impossible to rank higher, but it's a good sign that you don't have to be an expert or have maxed cards to reach a decent level.\n\nI'm already looking forward to.meeting you in the arena again ;0)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48