😈STEEM MONSTERS👻 Tournament + Raffle!👀

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

YES! Tournament!

After every raffle on Saturdays, from now until further notice, we will be having Steem Monsters Tournaments in The Alliance Castle! I have played a few to get familiar with the way they work and various rule sets. The tournament will be set up during the raffles, so there is no telling what awaits you on the other side! You will have to join the server on discord and be patient as the details unfold. I LOVE SURPRISES!

Speaking Of Prizes

The last few raffles I did, I kept all the STEEM for myself like a greedy bastard. So, as of this post, any STEEM or SBD sent for raffle entries, will be accumulated and split accordingly between the winners of the tournaments! You DO NOT have to enter the raffle to participate in the tournaments. Anyone that would like to sponsor it with donations of either STEEM, SBD or even Steem Monsters cards, please send them to me and I will see it is done. Any cards sent will be allocated to winners according to their market value. Let's see what's on the menu, shall we?

r6.png

The elusive sneaky mad unhatter himself - A Gold Foil FERAL SIRIT! Just look at that smile, doesn't it remind of you another cat that used to poof in and out of scenes and say some wise cracking riddle type nonsense? Or was that the caterpillar? Either way, sweet card for any collection!

Who Got The Gold?

The hottest little pixie ended up in the hands of a hot one herself, @katrina-ariel! The blood moon howling Spineback Wolf ended up in the hands of fellow allied witness, @c0ff33a! Don't pet that doggie! Congrats you two, and thank you for your support!

Raffle Rules

  • Send 1 STEEM or 1 SBD per ticket entry to @enginewitty and raffle ticket numbers will be assigned sequentially
  • In the memo, please put GF FERAL SPIRIT (or something relevant) so I know what it's for
  • No need to upvote or resteem this post, but it's always appreciated
  • Comment below that you have purchased a ticket (or tickets) to nudge me to check my wallet
  • Anyone that purchases 5 or more tickets will be entered into a second raffle for this:

r62.png

The Drawing

Will be held in 'The (Alliance) Castle' next Saturday at 2 p.m. CST/8 p.m. UTC in the #monster-chat channel(s). Anyone can enter 'The Castle' here. I look forward to seeing you there! While the chit chat and fun stuff is going on, I will be setting up the tournament for everyone. As requested, I am tagging @rivalzzz so he is aware of times and places. STeeM oN my peoples and REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even when I'm just playing Steem Monsters.

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!


courtesy of witness @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  

After exhausting myself on a Friday night chatathon generally on Saturday night I do a @jackmiller (zzzzzzzzz) looks like I need to drink more coffee on a Saturday to catch the tournaments. Thanks for the gold card yet again, I will be keeping an eye out for a deserving recipient to pass it onto.

And of course I will pitch in another 10 Steem for this weeks competition, I'm sure we can get people engaged if we keep trying!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

#'s 1-10 thanks for participating my man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hmmm.... a purple kitty cat and a purple dragon. Did I mention that's one of my favourite colours? Also, awesome cards! ;) A tournament sounds great.

The purple fuzzy hat would have never cued me to that notion😋purple and gold two of my preferred colors for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

#'s 11-17

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm Sooo in 🤗❤️🤗
I love steemmonsters and those cards are awesome.. Love gold ones and dragons are hot.. Lol
Also so cool with the tournament, I signed up ones for one but missed that I had to join in discord to play... So I was like... 🤔 How does this work.. Lol
I would love to be in the game 😜👍 I probably loose but hey... Don't let the fear of striking out, stop you from playing the game right? 😉

Big smile on this one so Thank you 🤗❤️

Don't let the fear of striking out stop you from playing the game right? 😉

^^ THIS! 🤗🤗🤗

My grandfather always said that, my favorite quote ❤️🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I need to do some studying so I know what this is all about... I hear about games everywhere 🏰

Try and catch a live stream or two or maybe I do some soon and can see what it's all about.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91