STEEM MONSTERS Sunday Raffle!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Get Your Gold!

I figured to honor 'Pirate Sunday', I'd first go with one of my favorite cards - a Gold Foil Pirate Captain! Everybody knows by now that I love Steem Monsters and was one of the original adopters of the game. It took me a little longer than @berniesanders to compile a complete collection, but I did do it. (Resources and all.) But, that hasn't changed my love for it and desire to play. I also like the collectible aspect. Maybe you do too? Do you HODL cards?

raffles.png

Raffle Rules

  • Send 1 STEEM per ticket entry to @enginewitty and numbers will be assigned sequentially
  • In the memo put GF Pirate Captain (or something relevant) so I know what it's for
  • No need to upvote or resteem this post, but it's always appreciated
  • Comment below that you have purchased a ticket (or tickets) to nudge me to check my wallet
  • Anyone that purchases 5 or more tickets will be entered into a second raffle for this:

Steem Monsters   Collect  Trade  Battle  2.png

The Drawing

Will be held in 'The (Alliance) Castle' next Saturday at 2 p.m. CST/8 p.m. UTC in the #monster-chat channel(s). Anyone can enter 'The Castle' here. I look forward to seeing you there! STeeM oN my peoples and REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even when I'm just playing Steem Monsters.

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!

courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  

@enginewitty Thank You for your Participation in #PirateSunday and This is a Very COOL Contest Captain..............

Thanks my man! I know I see you on the battlefield from time to time 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I send 50 golden BUTTHUGS.. That count? 😋😂
I soo have to enter this raffle so I will send ya some steamy steem... Lol
Cool idea monster bossy 👹😎😘👍
Upvoted and Resteemed just cause I love steemmonsters tooo...

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328bheQ4V2abACUJGnikNA3Q6X44FZDBJsVh6pJ2K8sJtooozeJYaNkBkuJ2NiPkKthXMutddMDHwFtLwUzyckJjKwsiM24TSzXrxn.jpeg

Mabye to much.. I'm imagine things... Lol

2018-08-20_19-10-00-523.jpg

Pirat Sunday was it? Bwahahahahaha 😜

Ha ha! Can't count for the raffle but I'll take butthugs all day long!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got the butthugs 🤗 and you got the steem or was it steam? 😂😂Hahaha.. Jk

#'s 17-20

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I just entered the drawing. Not quite ready to purchase cards just yet.
Ren

Right on, i put you in😎

Posted using Partiko Android

You know, I think I put down from the wrong account. haha! If I win, I will have a great giveaway! ahah.

I like that little dragon. ;)

He's got some punch in him ;)

Resteemed ( and of course upvoted hehee)

I will send you some Steem for the raffle when I get back to my computer hehehe

Thank you sweets, be the perfect card for you🤗😘😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome competition and thank you so much for sharing it as your #SublimeSunday - I have sent 10 Steem for entries BUT in the unlikely event I win anything don't send the cards to me - I will nominate instead who I would like to receive them - Secret Santa style.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

That's an awesome Christmas spirit gesture my man!

#'s 7-16

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, I just realised this morning I won the Pirate Captain. I’m going to send it on to @whatsup because I know she enjoys @steemmonsters and will make very good use of it.

Three tickets in for you know whoooooo 😂😉♥️☠️

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, #'s 21, 22, & 23

Posted using Partiko Android

Woo hooo!!! Those are some lucky numbers right there! 😂😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Eh, my halloween make up is no prize so have to take a class or something first.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol what?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17