[Steemmonsters Giveaway] Legendary Dragons (Gold, Chromatic)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I am giving away 2 legendary Steem monsters cards, this week.

Gold DragonChromatic Dragon
gold_dragon.pngchromatic_dragon.png
Legendary. 954 in existence.Legendary. 1045 in existence.

Rules

  • Claim your ticket in the post by commenting anything. (Example comment: +1)
  • Your Steem account's reputation must be at least 40.

Participation bonus

If you had voted for my witness already, you will get a double chance (x2) with your participation. If you didn't do it yet, you can still vote for my witness and get the bonus ticket before the raffle results announced.

Deciding the winners

After the post pays out (1 week) I will select the winners randomly from the commenters. I will share the python script later on.

Previous giveaways

Good luck!

Sort:  

Nice giveaway :)

Thank you for another great giveaway

Posted using Partiko Android

account 39 can participate?

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

I will upvote too. Enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

you need one week to get the 40. :)

i can go for it, thanks haha, i'm already at 39.704.

With your vote in one of my post i could reach it easy haha

Thanks for the reply.

I will try my luck again, vote for your witness already:)

Already vote for your witness!

Hello, vote for your witness already!

Hi! I`m in.

+1

I need this :)
Already voted for your witness.

Wuhhu.. to have a dragon is kind of a dream :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13