You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back to the SteemMonsters Community: Win a 7-day Delegation for a near GOLD LEVEL Account

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello! that good initiative! I would like to participate.
I've been playing Steem Monsters since last season since I was encouraged to buy the pack.. I am participating whenever I can in the art competitions of Steem Monsters, to get more cards. For now it is my only way.
Last season I got silver 1 if I remember correctly, now I'm in silver 3. Summoners are a bit expensive, so I only have them at level 2 in Life, Fire and Earth. I always lose points trying to make the quests hahaha
I would like to win in order to reach higher and get more rewards, I would use these cards to the fullest.
I saw that there is a dragon too, it would be great to try them, I do not have a dragon summoner, I only have a dragon and I really do not know what to do with it 😂
Discord: Minkred#1803

Sort:  

Thanks for entering my contest. Best of luck.

I looked at some of your art and they are beautiful. I hope you have been winning some of the contests.

Nice surprise! thank you! Right now I'm going to play 🤩🧡 my dragon is happy too! I appreciate your advice on quest, I will put more time and will not try to force to complete them quickly.
I'm glad you liked my art. Thanks for taking time to see my post! I already won some contests and that keeps me animated
Sorry for my english 😁😁😁

Your English is great, no worries. I love your positive attitude. Have fun battling. I hope you win more with Daria’s help.

Thank you! I just won 6 games and went up to silver 2, good streak! I won 3 games with Daria: D

Woohoo! I'm happy for you.

I think your lonely dragon wants to come out and play so I delegated you a Daria. You can play with her until you get one of your own. She is very useful in an all melee attack rule because she adds one melee. She can also be played with any team available and best of all she can summon dragons.

One small tip about minimizing losses while trying to complete your DQs . Always play your best team for each mana rule. Don't try to force a certain team that should not be used for the mana rule just because it is your DQ.

Have fun.

9EE24A91-D3E3-4D3F-845B-F23F1DFD6E8B.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63