You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREATING PEAKMONSTERS - A Companion to SteemMonsters + I open 110 packs and give every Steem User FREE CARDS

I just bought a shit ton of cards on there today. I now have a full base set, If you wanna hook me up with a gold foil Selena or a dragon in gold foil i would be eternally greatful. lol . thanks for the awesome giveaway.

Seriously though a gold Selena would be great. I will keep it on the down low.

Sort:  

Haha if you check the video of the pack opening... we were just hoping to get something better than a rare gold foil.

But with that said if someone could get you one of those they'd be a ROCK ... with a GIANT heart!

that is awesome. Just got it. Thank you so much. I really do enjoy the site. It deffinatly 1 ups the original steemmonsters market place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72