SteemMonsters Daily Quest Reward - 04/02/2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello everyone,

Here is my little journey on SteemMonsters and here is my daily quest reward.

Stats

Firstly, here is final stats for today.

Total Battles : 682
Total Wins : 357
Current rank : 1228

stats

Battles records

Total number of battles to earn daily quest reward : 12

battle record

As you can see battle records, It's easy day to win as I get death splitter, which is my second

strongest team, but not all straight win as I encounter stronger opponent.

Rewards

The cards I just won for completing my quest on steemmonsters I got a nice selection

I'm super happy with these card my collections getting bigger and better.

However, the rewards were really good, I got my first manticore.

reward card

divider

That's all for now.

Good Luck and I will See You on The Battlefield

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43