My way to Champions - First Day - Packs & Results

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Ok so I am new, and I want to go to Champions League :-)

So I bought the starter kit and arround 60 packs more, and played my first 24 hours in the game.
I want to show you some of my cards and resaults. 

I will be keeping you up to day with my future drawings & progress in the game.
So if you like -  get some popcorn and follow allong!

Cheers Djun


--

#First my packs gave me an awesome results!!

I stacked all of them, and sold 2 of them to get some cash for shopping in the market.
The best card has to be for sure: Crypt Mancer GOLD

Let's start!

Gold Monster & Summoners:

Legendary Monster & Summoners:

Epic Monster & Summoners:

--

I made my first quest, but I forgot what I got :-/. 


################

My way to Champions!

Status after 1 day:

I'm close to ranking up to Silver!!! Jipie, only 1 day and around 80 games will be needed!!

I got a really good fire team, and we a burning some noobs :-P

################

till next time ....
( *dinging* Silver, quest rewards,..... )


################

If you don't play @steemmonsters and want to try it out? If you use my
sign up link ( https://steemmonsters.com?ref=djun ) thats much appreciated.
TTTT

Sort:  

Hey, Du wurdest von @altobot gevotet!

Hallo @djun, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn fehlende 'Ressource Credits' (kurz 'RC') verhindern, daß du auf Steemit vernünftig interagieren kannst, dann melde Dich einfach mit einer kurzen Beschreibung oder Bewerbung im Channel #Delegationsbewerbung des oben genannten D-A-CH Discord. Dort werden eventuelle Unterstützer schneller auf Dich aufmerksam.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

This post has received a 4.92 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @djun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

crypt mancer is worth over $300 usd

Welcome to Steemmonsters! This game is so much fun and congrats to your GFL Crypt Mancer! Did you got him from the booster packs sale?
Fire Team is fast and does good melee attacks but longterm its important to have a balanced deck so you can choice from many different teams and combinations.
Good luck wih SM and hope to see you soon on the Battlefield :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01