Sort:  

@dhimmel that was a beautiful ressurection of that which protects against @bittrio in this battle. Resurrecting a high shield monster like Silvershield Paladin is also a satisfactory outcome.

Yea that had me raging!!!!

A wonderful resurrection of that which protects by @coolbowser in this battle to decimate @dhimmel.

Incredible dual resurrection of that which protects in this battle of mine against @cryptkeeper17.

Just had a fascinating battle with @marabara where I resurrect that which protects. I was looking to prototype playing with Lord Arianthus... what a cool card.

Here's a battle where @nealmcspadden resurrects that which protects but goes on to be defeated by my death splinters.

And another battle with @bigjoy that exhibits this effect. This time I come away with the victory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43