You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters (Splinterlands) rental market through peakmonsters.com

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I have actually rented a whole bunch of cards from @smalp. I just didn't know you owned it. It is good to finally know. Last season I was able to get into Diamond 3 thanks to renting. I even created a tutorial about renting.

One of the problems I did experience though was with how the prices were quoted in Dollars. You never really have a good sense of how much you are actually spending with Steem or SBD. I hope the peakmonsters team can add that functionality that sums up you rental contracts pending payments in Steem and SBD also.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great testimonial!

We can and will add some more details/info for Renter/Owners ... this is just the early almost beta product.
There's more cool things we can do.

You guys rock!! 😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81