My Steem Monsters Collection

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Here's what I Got!

Since I wrote an article about getting into Steem Monsters, I figured I might as well join the bandwagon and show what I've got.

I don't think it will hurt to let people know what I have. They won't know which of my cards I will play. And, after a few tournaments, I might have new cards. So, showing what you have probably doesn't cause any harm.

steemmonster-coll.png


DeanLogicForkSing-sm.png
Steem Badges

Let the positive energy sing!

More Power to the Minnows!!


DestroyAllBots.png
Trading on Bittrex and Binance
Claim Your Stake with a Stake Box
HODLin’
Stellar Lumen(XLM) -- Cardano (ADA) -- Digibyte(DGB)
Get your old school text-based gaming on.

Sort:  

“They are going to need a bigger boat” .....

. 8CB0F396-947B-4010-891B-A0F04EFC786B.jpeg

oh what a good post it has done, I liked it a lot, still doing great quality post, greetings

I would not worry about showing what you have as a way for people to work out how to beat you. People will learn more if you are playing the same deck over and over and keep facing them. Besides you could face off 100's or 1000's depending on how many get involved.

Now live steaming while playing this game could be an issue as people might search out for people doing that in future hehe.

I just hope we have a wide range of players so it does not become stale with facing the same person over and over.

And, I might buy more cards, so my deck will be ever changing.

I hope a lot of people get involved, since the price and risk is minimal.

I jumped in last night. Starter pack and 6 Booster packs so far.... m8C7FB3E9-CDD9-41EE-8032-410065C41969.jpeg

maybe we could trade some duplicates. I have no Legendaries so far....

Now just wait for tournaments!

Hopefully it isn't a long wait.

Better to go slow and build a great hand of cards.... with SBD going up its only .8 SBD for a Booster pack. Going to buy 1 a day

Cool. This is the second post I have read on this topic. Are you getting these online?

Disregard. Found it clickin through on your link.

Awesome.... Any Legendaries in there ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72