You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Experiment - Season 6, Day 2. There's So Much I Have To Tell You...

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Lol, you did great. You have to understand it is not something I'd normally. In this case it was more of a contest between me and @smalltall. To see who got further with- or without extra cards. @soyrosa took care of the only donation. 2 cards which I still use today. So game on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know.
It's the same for me - I would normally never do something like this - but for the sake of the experiment... lol.

I received another couple of cards yesterday, so it has been really lucrative so far :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40