Sort:  

What? No omg! You rapist/white supremacist/oppressor! Trees are innocent and cant protect themselves. Minus 298 points!

lawl dude hope the police doesn't catch me :D
Tree rapists are at the bottom of the prison hierarchy

My friend, please don't tell me you've got anything against eco-sexuals!? Really, I did not expect that from you. Also, it seems to me you're assuming trees don't have feelings and don't need love... this is the 21st century, please get with the program!

I'm sorry, you make some excellent points of course. But I thought davsner was a white straight male, and like you certainly must be aware of since there is a 100% likelyhood you have been sexually molested by a white man, white males are rapists. So I just assumed he was assualting these trees.

But sure, it depends on what he identifies as of course. Not up to me to judge. I'm so sorry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51