You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observations From My Steem Monster 2-Way Market Test

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

yes you are with many people... The people that are buying the packs are looking for the thrill of the "pull"... You can get a legendary or even a gold version of the cards and those are all worth many more times than the pack you purchased.

Good luck on your purchases and I look forward to seeing you in the games in September! I am always here to help if you have any questions... :)

Sort:  

I purchased the starter pack! Now I think I’m going to do a vlog when I do my boosters and open them, maybe tomorrow 🤗

I’ll call it “Never late to the Steem Monster party” and give you and this post a giant shoutout!
Thanks again!

Awesome! That's great to hear @d00k13... :)

And lots of people have also been live blogging opening packs on dlive too... I love watching people learning about the game and I'm excited to see how it evolves over time too!

And if you don't know the server yet, here is the link: https://discord.gg/A29dxE

You can speak directly there with @aggroed and @yabapmatt, both are very accessible and helpful with explaining things!

When you do your post, if you don't mind, come by and drop me the link so I can go check it out :)

I will definitely link you, thank you again for everything!

@d00k13 awesome... I'm looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45