You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Despite Growing Pains, Splinterlands Is Still An Amazing Game And Great Opportunity!

in #steemmonsters4 years ago (edited)

thanks @cryptkeeper17... :D ... I'm glad you took the time to read my thoughts and hopefully these growing pains pay off in the long run with a major opportunity. While I think there are many awesome opportunities in life, I feel that having a proper perspective can help keep you balanced and from jumping opportunity to opportunity without making a good return on your investment. On SPL, we have both done well since we are here in the beginning, so its ok to book a little profit. But since you've heard enough negatives from me (pretty much daily), I felt it was time to write why I'm still here! Thank you for the nice compliment! And talk to you soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98