You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Experiment - Starting From Scratch In Season 6 - Day 4

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi, the long key is the one for the account itself. You will always have this one present. The minnowschool sounds strange if you have no clue about it. I checked the history on steemd.com and 4 days ago this permission was granted. You did it around 11 am on the 22nd, around the same time you registered with MSP, followed minnowpond and approved emre as witness. Anything you did around this time that rings a bells?

Sort:  

Thanks for the info, @danielsaori.
It surprises me that I never noticed the key before, even though I've been checking Steemd for permissions a couple of times.

I genuinely don't know about the minnowschool thing. I do know that the moment I used Steemconnect to revoke permission, the weird voting behavior stopped. I'll be digging a little further once I'm fully recovered (still feeling a little sick)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46