You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Pack Giveaway! Celebrating 500+ Followers!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Right on man, congratulations, you do put out great content and deserve that following!

This is awesome for you to do such an awesome giveaway for your milestone, I have my 60 rep milestone coming up soon and if I win I will be using your gift to me as a regift with a giant shoutout in video featuring one of you recent posts with links in the description as a thank you! Should gain you a little more visibility and also promote @SteemMonsters further, its all about paying it forward and promotion of what you love.... and you know so far I LOVE STEEMMONSTERS

Upvoted & Resteemed
#OneLoveDTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72