10 Steem Monsters Booster Packs giveaway: winner announcement!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

Yesterday, I decided to come up with another Steem Monsters giveaway to support this amazing project in THIS POST. Your response was very quick and we got those ten winners in no time :)

The ten lucky Steemians who just received 1 Steem Monsters Booster Pack each are:

@mawit07

@hashcash

@kryptocek

@minimining

@onefatindian

@pizzachain

@freyman

@poyim

@hetty-rowan

Congratulation guys, I cannot wait to play against you in a tournament :) Also, I would like to ask you, the winning participants, to share your cards/packs in the comment section below to see what you got :)

xM1q22n.jpg

P.S. If anyone still does not know what this game (Steem Monsters) is about, you can learn more in THIS POST or on THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Rokytka Fitness Trail, best outdoor workout in Prague

Quote of the day: “Happiness held is the seed; happiness shared is the flower.”

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @betterthanhome in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Thanks for the gift! Got my first gold common from the pack.

Hi! Thanks a lot again!!!
Look at !!

monsters.png

My collection now cliok here
Really I also want some fight !! :-)
Regards and best wishes!!

Nice! Hope you get few of a higher calibre next time:).......

Thanks man! I was once again very lucky:

This is the pack I got from you:
Screenshot-2018-7-30 Welcome to Steem Monsters 2.png

And this was one of the packs that I purchased to enter the contest:
Screenshot-2018-7-29 Welcome to Steem Monsters2.png

That's some luck you got there... Gold foils in both!

Wow! Great stuff!

Heyyy! Thanks for doing the giveaway!

This is what I got:

2 Epics included (Serpent of flame & Enchantress of the night), so I'm not dissatisfied by the content of the pack either :P

Great stuff! Congrats.

OH. Excellent friend. I will read to participate. Thank you .

Wow .............

Sound's very interesting !!!!

Coooooooollll ... Thanks a lot! The pack I got from you contains two rare cards. The Haunted Spirit and Medusa. The other cards are commons. I'm happy!

Hey @czechglobalhosts,

Thanks for the booster pack!

I forgot to take a screenshot :(

I received a rare card and the rest were common - good enough to combine with other commons :D

Thanks again for this contest, cheers,
OFI

Thank you !!! Very exciting but I will wait to open it until we go by train later today. This is a perfect way to have fun with a 7 years old son. He loves the monsters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51