You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win This Feral Spirit Steem Monsters Card For FREE Today!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

dear joe, first thx for what you doing for the community! Nice work and real value fur ipcoming users!
I have a question about steem price and why it doesn't get higher, meanwhile bitcoin doubles in the last weeks?
I want to do some bid promotions with you, but I could't find you on steemupvotebot. Did you stop, because of losts?
What is the bottom line steem prize, to garant a 25% profit from promotions?
Or has this issue to do with the upcoming ad programm on steem?
Sorry, more questions than I thought, but Iam sure, you find one answer for this!
Have a nice weekend!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Sort:  

Congratulations! You have won this card! Thank you for participating!

These are really great questions! Check out my Steemit Mastery Class.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82