Sort:  

well I am not really buying them for their "collectibility"... I am buying them to play in the tournaments and games that will come out. For the most part it will be a strategy game that will be played where you will try to have the best lineup against your opponent, then go to the next round. Right now everyone is guessing at strategy because no actual powers have been given to any of the individual cards yet. But you can guess some things, for instance they have healers and assassins... those will probably perform that function in the game.

The cool thing about the game will be that there will be strategy in drafting your deck for the tournament, it won't be just the biggest cards win. You will only have so much power you can spend so choosing which cards will make the most sense. I think it will be fun.... I also think people could have fun just playing with the commons and not spending a ton of money on packs. You could by all 20 commons for a total of 1 sbd which is half the price of a pack and will get you everything you need except a summoner (which you can get anytime.) Just go slow, I have seen people jump in huge... I know you cats like to pounce on things, but in this case I think being patient is a better way to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47