Splinterlands Quest Giveaway (Win Free Card) - Round #99

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello Steem Splinters!

Welcome to the 99th round of Splinterlands giveaway! So, yesterday I have decided to rent first card! I have rented Gold Foil LYANNA NATURA summoner to help me to get more DEC tokens and also to easier solve my Daily Quest. I have found good deal for only 1-2 cents per day which is nothing compared to value that I get from cards from quests and DEC tokens! Anyways, golden Lyanna helped me to solve the quest, but also helped me to reach Gold 3 league 4 days before the end of the season, which is great!

We are just 1 round from celebrating the 100th round of giveaways and I'm proud that we reach that number together... There will be some surprises tomorrow, so be cautious... and I will say just one thing... BE FAST AND BE UNIQUE :)

The idea of giveaway is that I would like to give every day for free (or every second day, depends of my free time for playing the game and getting rewards) one of my daily quests reward cards! You just have to pick up which one do you like most!

Lucky winner will receive 1 Splinterlands card by his choice!!!

Today cards to choose:

gold3-20190612.png

Rules for Splinterlands quest giveaway:

1. Comment on this post what card do you want from offered ones
2. Put your Splinterlands username in the comment (if it is not the same as here).
::. You can also tag your friends in comments to invite them to join the giveaway .::

NO Upvote, NO Follow and NO Resteem required!!! But appreciated if done.

The winner will be chosen by random comment picker (pick.esteem.ws) and he/she will receive chosen card.

The game will last minimum 23-24 hours, or until this posts has minimum 5 valid comments (except bots, spam comments etc).

Results of Splinterlands quest giveaway No98:

winner.png

The card goes to –------ >>> @guurry123

Congratulations!!!

For non-winners, I hope you have a better luck in this round of #steemmonsters giveaway!

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Crypto, Movies, SplinterLands?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my steempage for more information!

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Sort:  

I like collecting Vampires..

Prismatic Energy

Thanks for the card.
There I m participating again for Prismatic Energy ☺

prismatic energy please

Prismatic energy
Thank you

YAAAAAY! You have won! :)
cardsent.png

Thank you! 💖

I Would like The Exploding Dwarf

@stokjockey

I would love to have prismatic energy.

prismatic energy is nice :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for participation and support!
Good luck!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hey I just started a giveaway series really similar to yours on my 2nd account @steemitmonsters.

I gave you credit for coming up with the idea, but still I am not doing it exactly like you are.

Btw I love your giveaway series, and you have probably seen me enter quite a few even.
I hope you won't get too mad at me for borrowing your idea to make it something else :)

No problem man.. ;) I have followed your account and will participate in yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63