Delegating Max Level Full Alpha Sets and Max Alpha Singles

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey guys! I've been delegating out a lot of my cards recently and I'm earning around $16 per week from these delegations! However, I still have a LOT more cards to delegate out so I'm looking for some more people to lease my cards.

I realised, I don't want to scare away the player base with insanely high card prices, so I've decided I'll lower the price of delegation by a bit. If you're interested in a full alpha set I'll be happy to lease it out at $13.50 per week for the next set I rent out and $15 for the remaining final set.

If you'd like, you can also rent single copies of max level alpha cards. Here's my full stockpile of single alpha cards. However, a lot of this is already leased out so you'll have to contact me for the exact details.

I'll be renting out single card at around 30-50% ROI, depending on the utility of the card and how many you want to least. Contact me on Discord @cryptoeater#5209 or comment below.

TERMS

I do minimum of one month lease for small leases like single cards or a few singles.

For sets I do weekly payments but I take a 1 week deposit, so you'll have to pay me 2 weeks to begin with. If you pay me consistently for 2 months I'll return the 1 week deposit or give you one week free delegation. This is because it is a hassle delegating cards one by one AND there's a 1 week cooldown after I undelegate where I can't delegate to anyone else.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @cryptoeater!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.001 which ranks you at #3833 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 3847).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 377 contributions, your post is ranked at #334.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72