Steemmonster's : still Rocks🤣

76hyjx5n52.png

After 5 days in season 10, finally made to Silver 2 😂

Hello Steemians 😆

It's been 3 months, I never made any post about my steemmonster's experience 😀 been busy with other things but never left the game 😂

I'm not playing for 3 days because I have something to do with the delegated decks 😁 yeap, I played some delegated decks for free. Just for dqs and more like training for me. I need to be good in lower level.

lo59u1lxkw.png

bought 2 monsters from @itisjustme

I can't believe that there's player who hates to play with the life splinters, just because of so many bots which playing the life level 3 around. Yeap.. they're a disaster for level 1 and 2 decks while doing dqs to defend the borders 😁 but there some way, when you already knew their line up and took advantage of some rules especially the taking side rule.

Low Mana always create a panick attacks to some players with limited time to play and incomplete deck too. I know how frustrating it was. Been in that situation too. But I never really care about win or lose, just keep playing and learn something about it. Game is a game 😄

sdezphv39a.png

the result of my today's date with fire splinter. Have enough for my deck but I can give it to you if you want🤗

Just let me know if you want any of this cards😉

I have a guild where I keep all unused cards just for collection or sometimes I'll trade it for other cards. Even after playing the games for several seasons, I think that I've never got enough cards😁

I only have 2 legendary cards, the ruler of the sea and Lord Arianthus 😄 and still trying to build up my deck. Right now, I have level 2 summies and quite balance deck too. Except that my firedemon still 1 short to level 2 and the earth elemental only level 1. But I think my neutral and other reward monsters are more than enough to have fun with.

Since I don't have any spare of beta monsters, all I can give is my spare reward cards. So, in case you like it.. I'll send it for you for free. But, let me tell you something 😎 I know almost all players with good decks and their alt accounts too. So, make sure you're a player in need not the one with greed🤗

see you at the battle field 💣💥💖❣️

Sort:  

Congratulations @creepycreature! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I never liked to play the Life splinter, even way before the bots arrived in the game. I can't really say why. The Unicorn changed that for a short while, but then they adjusted its stats, to make it less strong at the lower levels.

Meanwhile, I did find a way to beat those annoying Life bots. And it is definitely not countering with Life. All you need is love... ehm...magic. Loads of it. They don't stand a chance against magic. So except for the rule 'Weak Magic', i don't see any use for the Life spinter... :0)

😂 couldn't agree more with you, but I already fallen for the life team since I joined the team😁 they're quite good on melee mayhem and low Mana rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71