Steem Monsters: New Rules, New experience: Reached Bronze III level of the new season!!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Well, the much awaited Steem Monster changes are in place and I could win my first quest with those changes as well as reach Bronze III level!!!!

Yes, it's exciting to play with new rules as it makes it interesting with each game with different MANA caps and also the option of seeing the opponent's last used combinations and splinter.

So, there is no option to mention with which splinter I battled, but luckily for me, it was quest time with Water splinter and all my battles were with Water splinter.

Having said that, unlike the earlier rules, I had chance to battle with different MANA caps starting with 15 till 27 and that was really interesting.

It also notable to know that we need to win just 5 battles to win the quest!!! isn't it much more interesting?

Ok, let's get back to my first quest after changes.

I could win below cards as part of the booster pack I received for winning quest:

As usual, here is my analysis of the new cards to my collection.

An Epic SWAMP THING is a second such card in recent times and definitely will help me in leveling up the card.

PIRATE CAPTAIN, FIRE BEETLE and CENTAUR will be much useful.

SILVERSHIELD WARRIOR will just help me to level up as well but as I said multiple times, Life splinter is my least favorite till the time I am playing the Steem Monsters battles.

Until next time, be happy playing the much more interesting battles and keep updating.

Line.jpg

Thanks for the votes, comments and resteems.

Just in case, you have spare witness votes and haven't voted @fulltimegeek as Witness, I would recommend to give a Witness vote to him for the support he is giving to many people like me. He is already into top 65 as he was at 64 when I last checked his Witness ranking.

I am a proud member and supporter of below communities:

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @coolguy123!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.423 which ranks you at #2149 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 2141).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #196.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80