New addition to the family! Steem monsters is AWESOME! 😁

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

DFCC6FA4-1C11-4848-A265-6F83B61313EE.jpeg

Well. We are about 4 days into the release of the DEC from the steemmonsters team, and all I can say is wow! Wow! Wow! Wow! This game just gets better and better. And then this guy showed up today! 😁

I’ve been accumulating DEC with every match I played and trying to figure what to do with it and how it works. Well. I decided to do a mystery potion yesterday. Nothing happened. I guess it appears within 24 hours. So yesterday came and went. I opened up steemmonsters today and low and behold I had a mystery reward! 😃

Let’s do this. I clicked it and some fancy animations started. And then a card appeared! Just one card! I clicked it and it stated to jiggle and bounce and the guy above appeared. I nearly fell out of my chair. 🤣 Only 2 of these bad boys in existence! Wow! And he comes Maxxed out! Which I didn’t realize until I started reading up on him. I’ve played him twice and have won both times! Has to be higher mana games as he costs 6 mana. But from what I’ve seen he’s worth it!

See you on the battlefield! 😁

Sort:  

If you are ready to sell some silver hit me up on discord!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Finally got some steem!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok. Will do. 😁

Probably about 150-300 Steem worth.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ve got steem again. You want to move some silver?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats!!!! NICE!!!! :-) What an awesome card!!!

That is an awesome card! Need to get some potions!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes. Do it! 😁

Welcome to the Archmage Club!! #history

I say we cap it at only 2! 😁

He looks like he packs a punch..... I'm still getting my ass kicked after having my leased cards removed. I'm hoping to settle back in to silver league after falling from champions league and picking up a few wins. Once I've built up enough DEC I'll start messing about with it and see what it's all about.

He’s not OP. I’ve been beat using him a few times. It’s tempting to sell it for a few buck a Roos! 😁

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Wow, those are some major boosts.

The DEC had been great, I don't have as much, but grabbed the 5 extra reward cards and have been crushing epics. The crazy part is the value you can convert to steem. 3000 DEC was like 7 steem. I can almost get that In a day, I might have to sell some to buy other cards and power up my account.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah DEC is awesome! 😁

Greetings, man!!!

Very nice, congratulations to you with this new card....

Awesome!!!
I am on day four or the mystery potion.
So far I've gotten 3 orbs and a common reward card.
Maybe That guy will show up tomorrow.
:)

Maybe. That would be good for you! 😁

Nope on day five....But I did get a legendary Black Dragon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30