Steem Monsters Card Giveaway #1 - Sea Monsters Level 4 Gold Card

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

sm-giveaway.png

Hello SM players,

I am planning on some Steem Monsters card giveaways. To kick the first one off I have decided to giveaway a Gold Sea Monsters.

Sea Monster is a very potent card in high mana games. I use it often along with the Daria Dragonscale summoner which gives it one extra mele attack. Its most often used in Up Close and Personal, Earthquake, and Rise of the Commons rule sets.

Card Statistics

Level4 (Gold)
Mele Attack5
Speed2
Health9
AbilitiesHeal

Steem Monsters Lore

There are rumors of Sea Monsters that can swallow a ship whole. The truth is, there are Sea Monsters big enough to swallow the Sea Monster that swallowed the ship whole. Most land lubbers cannot conceive how deep within the planet or how far beyond the horizon the oceans go.

How to participate

To participate, please comment once below the post. No upvote, resteem, and follow is required but will be appreciated. If you don't have a Steem Monsters account, please consider using my referral link to get one.

Winner selection

I'd use https://picker.steemify.me/ to select a random winner and announce the winner in my next post.

All images used here are from Steem Monsters website. I don't reserve any rights.

Sort:  

Thanks for the Giveaway , Here is one of my latest battle details

UNFAIR 👿
You can't get the card! You are rich enough! @zaku


Sourced from giphy.com

You got a 25.85% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @zaku!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

This is nice :) I just started playing this game for the past 2 days and so far so good :) I would like to participate :) :)

This is the first gold card I ever saw in my life. 🥇
I'm hoping for your consideration!
😇

SM USERNAME: @sugar-cube

Congratulations @codebull! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Can I get this beautiful gold foil sea monsters!!! By the way thank you for this giveaway...

User name : @priyanarc

I am in
It's awesome card it's additional it's GF.
Love to have this card.
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45