You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still stuck in GOLD I and how I plan to progress. My end of season reward cards.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

What a great Splinterlands post! Nice to see you got some golds there! I am glad to see you are still here playing, you have been playing this game a long time!

Sort:  

Cheers @clove71. I tried to walk away, but the games got me!! I didn't take it serious at first and it actually took @mattclarke a long time to convince me. I sometimes wonder where I would be if I had gotten in to the game when steem was at its ATH and listened to Matt.

Ohh well..... I won't miss out next time 😉

My favourite bit was the bit about me. Matthew.

  • Matthew.

Shock!! Surprise!!! #ego

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47