Sort:  

Huh... That's weird. I remember donating the $25 for the NPC reward after @dreemit posted about this. Now I can't seem to find my name in the list of backers. I wonder why...

Heck, I even commented on that Fundition post a month ago. Very weird.

I have it marked down, not sure what's up with the site though. I have a good idea of where I'm going to put your character too. :)

That sounds awesome! I can't wait!

Did you learn how to code in school or are you self taught? Yeah. so you are building it alone? ~RESPECT~

I'm learning as I go right now. :)

Nice man, RESPECT homie.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94