You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 years of being a Pot-Head + First Steemmonsters GIVEAWAY... GOLD FOIL CENTAUR!!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

You're funny @shadown99 .. you what? Celebrating 5th years of smoking weed😂😂 that's hillarious. Okay.. I tried to smoke ganja when I'm 20 because a group of friends asked me to joined their party and all those boys really got into the party😂 but I couldn't take more than a light smoke😅 . I loves cigarettes (kretek we call it in Indonesia, full tobacco with cloves) but Ganja😯 I won't touch it anymore. I ate a traditional cake made with it without knowing anything and I fell to sleep for 24 hours😂😂😂 so since then I avoided everything with Ganja. I don't even drink coffee which blended and roasted with it😆. Not because I afraid of being caught by the authorities or it is hard to find, merely because my body don't need it.

In my hometown, Ganja is something that most boys (some girls too) at least once in their life they can get it freely. We have the best quality ganja in the world 😂 but our government is trying hard to eliminated that plant, still.. people will easily find it in the woods. No matter thousands hectares and tons of ganja being burnt out, it still growing somewhere in the island.

My username is @cicisaja
I invited @el-nailul and @nureza to join this contest.

Thanks and good luck everyone 😉

Sort:  

Hey @cicisaja, I thought it would be quite funny and interesting to tell my story of how I began smoking weed... It took me so long to write this because I was laughing at all the fond memories I had throughout the past 5 years. I couldn't do it justice though, I could write a book about my life for the past 5-10 years, maybe 2 books :D

It sounds like had quite an experience, being knocked out for so long... Many people are affected negatively by weed, it sounds like you are one of them :) I would love to visit though, having a 'forest' of MJ sounds quite appealing to see and having good strains too is a bonus :D

I cannot believe the government just burns it... They must have gotten super baked by inhaling all of that smoke :D
Thanx for taking part :)

Hahaha😂😂😂 I think that they harvested all the seeds before they burn it.. then sold the seeds. I remember that my belated grandma has the seeds in her kitchen ... yeah, the seeds is on of our common recipe in many foods. No matter how many plantation they burnt, we still have the seeds for our foods. It's better than any artificial chemical flavour in the world.. really good to soften the meat. You'll sent to jail and robbed by the polices if they found you with 1 gram of it in my country 😂😂

And I can imagine how funny your friend A when he told your father that you're not smoking weeds😂😂 well... worth to remember anyway.. try to write it down then 😉 who knows.. you'll be a weed's ambassador and help us to legallized the weeds for medication.

That sounds quite great, having the seeds used in everything :D Everyone must be so chill all the time :) I didn't know it could be used as a meat tenderizer, thats knew to me... I will have to try it in the future, seems like a great idea :D

Lol the government sounds funny, not allowing their citizens to smoke and yet they harvest all the seeds to sell to other countries ahahaha... Since weed has just recently been legalized here in South Africa, in private properties, things have gotten a lot better... But I think if you have around 4 kg's of weed on you in public you can be arrested, I'm not too sure about that though because the weed legalization is quite a process and there are a few grey areas that needs to be sorted out :D

When my friend 'A' came in the house it was the funniest thing ever, since I was high as a kite, so when he walked into the lounge I almost burst out laughing. That would have been very bad though, because I am a person who does not cry (I swear :D) so in order to not get into too much trouble, I forced out some tears... All that hard work almost went down the drain when 'A' walked in, because I was about to laugh, luckily my parents just looked at him and I gave him a small smile before they could see me :D

Weed ambassador is a stretch, I was planning on either stopping completely or cutting down to 5 times a year, from next year :D

😂😂😂 the government didn't export the seeds to other country either but some of the seeds went to some merchant, who knows how to use it for foods. But.. we're not high all the time. The seeds is less dangerous that the stalks and leaves. But still.. you need to know the measurement .. I mean when muxed it with other ingredients, you need to add less than 10 grams for a kilogram meat. But a tsp seeds powder is enough for a 50 grams coffee ground.

I think half of the prisoners in the district jail in my hometown were caught because of having more than half kilogram ganja, even my little brother was lock up for 6 months because he has a gram of it from his friends years ago.

I know there's kind of chivet's tail that become the fabourite's of weed smokers in my hometown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79