You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM MONSTERS. WHY I WORRY THAT THIS GAME MAY NOT GROW TO BE AS BIG AS I'D LIKE IT TO BE.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

this is the wonderful things I really enjoy in the steemmonsters.. the players and investors (dun really understand about them) have the same chance to give any opinions about the games. I really wonder how many human players right now (I'm a human but playing almost like a bots too.. LOL).

but.. I'm with you for the free to play !

Sort:  

Holla @cicisaja. Been a while since we crossed paths on the good old Steem block chain. :) I agree in regards to playing bots. They don't really bother me either way but like with most things round these parts there is a lot of differing opinions. Free to play would be great though wouldn't it? Ho hum, I suppose we will just watch and wait. I hope it all grows though as it's a fun game. :)

Hello again @mudcat36 😉 Aahh.. you were right😉 we've been out of touch fir some times😆 but we met on the battle field with my alternate accounts few times😉

Well.. I like to think positively and perhaps one day we will get the free to play option too just like I hope to have an android app to play happily😂 beside... I think the game founder is a kind man who always listen and considered one to all players and good input to improve the game. I just can't stop myself from playing it.. no matter the rewards are another rusties (darn.. how much rusties exactly out there.. I think I have 400 already 😂😂😂)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39