You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opened My Steem Monster Booster Packs + Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I speak under correction but I don’t think you need to buy anything to have an account! You’ll just need to rack up cards through all these giveaways happening there’s like more than 5 every day won’t take long to put together a deck of free cards and start battling!

First one in for the feral spirit! Trust you to be different lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hahah yup, I liked the skelly but others want it so I gotta give some love to the feral!

Thanks, I’ve been slacking on getting into the Steem monsters game thinking I had to buy them before I could get free cards from giveaways!

You got some awesome cards in your packs though, Rex, golem and flame sound badass. Plus you got a dragon, nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53