Opened My Steem Monster Booster Packs + Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey Steemians and Steem Monster fans

So I recently won some Steem Monster booster packs and i'm such a noob I didn't even know what to do with them and eventually found out how to open them and got 30 new cards which were pretty sweet.

I won the cards by participating in @steemcommunity minnow power up league, so if you have over 500 SP I highly recommend you join the league here. If you're still in the process of reaching minnowhood then the redfish power up league is where you need to be

Anyways back to the Steem Monsters

Screenshot 2018-11-01 at 17.26.14.png

Booster Pack 1

Screenshot 2018-11-01 at 17.26.42.png

Booster Pack 2

Screenshot 2018-11-01 at 17.27.00.png

Booster Pack 3

Screenshot 2018-11-04 at 08.25.45.png

Booster Pack 4

Screenshot 2018-11-04 at 08.26.03.png

Booster Pack 5

Screenshot 2018-11-04 at 08.26.25.png

Booster Pack 6

Screenshot 2018-11-04 at 08.26.43.png

What is up for grabs

CocatriceGrumpy DwarfTwisted Jester
Screenshot 2018-11-04 at 08.52.50.pngScreenshot 2018-11-04 at 08.53.03.pngScreenshot 2018-11-04 at 08.53.14.png
Zintar MortalisSkeleton AssassinFeral Spirit
Screenshot 2018-11-04 at 08.53.25.pngScreenshot 2018-11-04 at 08.53.33.pngScreenshot 2018-11-04 at 08.53.47.png

If you're not interested in any of these cards perhaps resteem the post or tag in a friend who may be interested

How to enter

  • Tell me which card you would like to win
  • Add your Steem Monster username (If it's not the same as your steemit username)

I'll randomly assign a number to all entries and pick a winner at random . Each winner will receive the card of their choice.

Let's connect

If you liked this post sprinkle it with an upvote or resteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler
follow me


Put your votes to good use

We all can't max out our upvotes every day and a little help never hurt. Sign up to Smartsteem and sell a few of your votes each day, earn some STEEM and SBD in the process and still get in some curation rewards in STEEM Power. Check out SmartSteem


Trade Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Doge or Dash for STEEM instantly

Check out blocktrades to quickly exchange popular cryptocurrencies for STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM Dollars or trade your STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM dollars for popular cryptocurrencies


Sort:  

II want the Feril Spirit only because he reminds me of the Dragon from neverending story....

LOL I can see the resemblance yes! You taking me back now I really need to watch that movie again! Your in for the Feral spirit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Zintar the Death Splinter, from the hinter, he plays in darknest as gold as the the winter.

So hopefully you will use a printer to minter me this card.

Lol I see you got a little rhyme game going nice! You’re in! Good luck you’re not the only one after this guy

Posted using Partiko iOS

@stokjockey, I Would really Like the Twisted Jester since he is quite a JOKER....

Lol I do like the look of the Jester! You're in line, hopefully no one else likes him then you're pretty much gaurenteed it!

skelton please... I can use him for next years halloween decorations ....
:)

Ah another one for the Skelton assassin ! You’re entry has been added! Good luck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi there! i'm definitely interested in that Zintar you got there! My SM username is the same as my Steemit username!

Also PRetty sweet! You got a Dragon card that's worth a dang lot! Cheers to you!

3 suitors for Zintar, someone’s clearly popular and had options about who they decide to take to prom! You’re in the running, good luck!

Yeah I was super stoked like the starter pack and I received was cool and all but no rares or like super rares and then In these boosters I got 4 rares and one super rare! Lol you have a keen eye for detail

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good day! I prefer to receive Zintar Mortalis @travoved

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! Second entry for Zintar, competition heating up

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are right it seems me this card popular today ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Am I able to get a card without having bought a pack? Going to try signing up now but unsure if I need to buy to sign up.

Just signed up, same name as here on Steemit. Glad I could sign up for free!

Feral spirit looks kinda cool.

I speak under correction but I don’t think you need to buy anything to have an account! You’ll just need to rack up cards through all these giveaways happening there’s like more than 5 every day won’t take long to put together a deck of free cards and start battling!

First one in for the feral spirit! Trust you to be different lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahah yup, I liked the skelly but others want it so I gotta give some love to the feral!

Thanks, I’ve been slacking on getting into the Steem monsters game thinking I had to buy them before I could get free cards from giveaways!

You got some awesome cards in your packs though, Rex, golem and flame sound badass. Plus you got a dragon, nice!

Great giveaway, thanx :D
Zintar Mortalis looks good

Upvoted and Resteemed for all to see...

Sweet thanks! You're in it to win it :)

Zintar Mortalis, Thanks

Another one in for the Zintar! Good luck your entry is in the hat

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @chekohler!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.293 which ranks you at #7752 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 72 places in the last three days (old rank 7824).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 236 contributions, your post is ranked at #114.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55