You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Facebook & Telegram Update & Contest Winners!

Hey everyone. Congratulations to all the winners. Quick question might be a little off subject but Im new to Steem Monsters my second full day playing and on the battle tab on the season countdown its all at 0's even when I keep refreshing.I was told theres 4 more days in the season. Where can I see the season dates? Is it a weekly thing or how does it work?

Sort:  

Yes you should be able to see in your battl epage how many hours are left, right now there are only 8 hours left! :-)

For some reason my countdowns been stuck on 0’s since I started 6 days ago. Not sure why. Ive refreshed the page multiple times. Its the same on my mac and my iPhone.

8AA898D9-8E1A-4E08-8570-44DDEE17C00A.jpeg

Btw loving the game awesome work SteemMonsters team. I was never into Pokémon or other card games like it but I did collect sports cards. It was real easy to learn the how to play tab breaks it all down geeat. After 3 practice battles I was ready to go and haven’t looked back since.

Hi there, sorry you had trouble with that- in the Steem Monsters Discord : https://discord.gg/gxadfSp there is a #tech-support channel and if you tag yabapmatt in there., let hiom know what happened and he will help you with that.

Yeah im on the discord chat. I realized the problem was just on the safari browser. Once I used my brave browser it was working fine and I let them know about the issue with the safari browsers countdown.

Aweome! It is surely addictive! I battle everyday, lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60